Board Members

The Board is composed of the following 9 members including the General Manager who is an Ex-officio member.


The Board formulates policies to regulate the operations of the Bank.  It meets once every month to deliberate and discusses the set agenda including thorough discussion of financial statements received from management and it takes the appropriate financial decisions to give direction to the Bank. It has four (4) Sub-committees namely: Finance and Audit, Computerisation, Loans and Stationery committee and Staff Welfare committee.