Open an Account

Mr. Andrews Wiredu Darko

Chief Executive Officer

Nana Boakye Acheampong

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Ms Vivien Yeboah

Operation Officer

Mr. Samuel Yeboah Ofori

Head Of Internal Audit

Victor Yao Gyimah

Head Compliance and Risk

Bismark Adu Acheampong

Head of Marketing and Complaints

Mr. Samuel Twum Sefah

Head of Accounts

Mr. Stephen Nkansah Yiadom

Head of Credit

Mr. Felix Coffie

HR and Administration

About Us

Kwahu Rural Bank Limited, headquartered in Pepease, Kwahu East District, is the first Rural Bank in the Kwahu Traditional area, the third in the Eastern Region, and the 13th in the country.

Social Media

© Copyright 2023 KWAHU RURAL BANK - All Rights Reserved